เว็บพนันบอลไทย_สนทนาออนไลน์_sodazaa ดูบอลสด _เติมเงินเล่นสล็อต_เกมออนไลน์

“Whoever would overthrow the liberty of a nation must begin by subduing the freeness of speech.” ?— Benjamin Franklin

The Free Press isn’t dead. It’s just rarely found in mainstream outlets anymore. The Telecommunications Act of 1996, courtesy of Bill Clinton, unleashed a wave of media company mergers, effectively creating a monopoly.

For the moment, control of national broadcast and print journalism is firmly in the hands of self-serving corporate interests, in concert with rogue elements of government (read: global deep state). Today’s mainstream media is now the mockingbird media. What used to be fact-based news is now politicized narrative. And that, dear countrymen, is a very dangerous thing.

The “social” platforms (Facebook, Twitter, and Google’s YouTube et al) are no better, given their manipulative algorithms and access to your personal data. Even worse, their recent spate of censoring opposition voices is the next step to marching the People off the cliff of oppression.

For your consideration and critical thinking, please find below a fair spectrum of independent reportage, analyses, and commentary by essayists, bloggers, citizen journalists and full-time reporters. This is part of the New Fourth Estate?that has emerged over these past decades.

Varied in style and focus, what they share in common is a dogged determination to expose endemic corruption. They are all partisans for Liberty, which can only exist when People have access to Truth. This is the core intent of the First Amendment’s guarantee of press freedom.

Accuracy In Media / https://www.aim.org

American Partisan / http://www.americanpartisan.org/

The American Spectator / https://spectator.org/

American Thinker / https://www.americanthinker.com/

The Appalachian Messenger?/ http://appalachianmessenger.info/

Sharyl Attkinsson / https://sharylattkisson.com/

The Burning Platform / https://www.theburningplatform.com/

Dan Bongino / https://www.bongino.com/

Sara A. Carter / https://saraacarter.com/

The Conservative Treehouse / https://theconservativetreehouse.com/

The Daily Bell / http://www.thedailybell.com/

Disobedient Media / https://disobedientmedia.com

Discover the Networks / http://discoverthenetworks.org/

Frontpage Mag / https://www.frontpagemag.com/

Geller Report / https://gellerreport.com/

Global Research / https://www.globalresearch.ca

Judicial Watch / https://www.judicialwatch.org/

Trevor Loudon / http://www.trevorloudon.com

Media Research Center / https://www.mrc.org/

Mises Institute / https://mises.org/

Neon Revolt / https://www.neonrevolt.com/

The New American / https://www.thenewamerican.com/

Oath Keepers / https://www.oathkeepers.org

The Organic Prepper / https://www.theorganicprepper.com/

Real Clear Investigations / https://www.realclearinvestigations.com

Lew Rockwell / https://www.lewrockwell.com/

The Rutherford Institute / https://www.rutherford.org/

SHTFplan / http://www.shtfplan.com/

John Solomon / https://muckrack.com/john-solomon/articles

Tenth Amendment Center / http://tenthamendmentcenter.com/

The Western Journal / https://www.westernjournal.com/

The White Hats Report / http://whitehatsreport.com/

WND (WorldNetDaily) / https://www.wnd.com/about-wnd/

X22 Report / https://x22report.com/

Zero Hedge / https://www.zerohedge.com

This list is by no means complete and will be subject to editing. You may not agree with every single thing you read. Hopefully you won’t. But ask yourself why. And then answer with all the honesty you can muster.

A final note about the dreaded “Conspiracy Theory.” Do not be so quick to dismiss. This is a term coined long ago by the CIA (the architects of Operation Mockingbird) to demean and defame anyone who got too close to the truth, whether a witness or reporter.

And yet when you unpack this pejorative label, you’ll find that a conspiracy is simply two or more people engaged in an immoral and/or criminal plot. The Swamp is full of them. And a theorist, by definition, is a thinker, a truth-seeker.

This perfectly describes the investigative journalist, once regarded as the ultimate badge of honor to which every journalism student aspired. And in some remote, principled corners of the world wide web, still does.

“No experiment can be more interesting than that we are now trying, and which we trust will end in establishing the fact, that man may be governed by reason and truth. Our first object should therefore be, to leave open to him all the avenues to truth. The most effectual hitherto found, is the freedom of the press. It is, therefore, the first shut up by those who fear the investigation of their actions.” ?— Thomas Jefferson

#

 

 

 

?

 

Leave a Reply